STOCKHOLM SUICIDE BOMBER POSTED TO GOOGLE/YOUTUBE

“Taimour Abdulwahab al-Abdaly blew himself up in a street surrounded by Christmas shoppers in the Swedish capital on December 11.”
Somehow, two days later an audio message he had made got posted to his own YouTube site.  Yeah!  Really!
Never fear, the video is gone now but it will live on for eternity if the jihads and Google/YouTube have anything to say about it.

Ahhh, yes, the incredible music a martyr inspires.
This little ditty not only has al-Abdaly’s audio message at the beginning, following that we have a lovely nasheed written just for him.
Listen here to the sweet sounds and follow along with the words…..

grab my gun and my ammo
strap my cummerbund unto my chest
get dressed up in my camo
martyrdom is what i wanted best
blow their heads right off their shoulders
grab my gun and my ammo (yada yada puke)

Google/YouTube – jihad facilitator extraordinaire!  h/t creepingsharia

Leave a Reply

