Note to YouTube

I know you don’t speak Arabic, but the guys with the black masks building the rockets aren’t promoting peace and love towards Israel. The rocket flying into the Star of David graphic at 3:20 should make that clear. and… Though I don’t speak arabic either, I’m pretty sure I caught the word jihad in that last “nasheed” a couple dozen times. But hey, I’m sure your right, they are probably talking about that inner struggle “jihad”.

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/R_PxpK_DERc&hl=en_US&fs=1&

Oh, and the rockets they are getting ready to launch towards the end? I’m pretty sure they aren’t filled with flowers.

2 thoughts on “Note to YouTube

Leave a Reply

