America Loves Death On A Par With islam

“We love death more than you love life!”  We have heard it from every mouthpiece of islam alive.  And that is exactly the message the Obama administration has sent before and is sending now by apologizing and bowing to the demands of the death cult that is islam with regard to the koran burnings a few weeks ago.  We are but a breath away from total capatulation to the will of ‘allah.’

It behooves ‘we the people’ to ask ourselves if this is the epitaph we will allow our administration to write for this great country?

What does a Koran cost? You can get a full color one for the Kindle for only 99 cents, just don’t expect it to feature any pictures of old Mo. If you want to go deluxe, you can get a hardcover edition that runs three different translations side by side for around 40 bucks.

But if you want to be more practical about it, the price of a Koran is the lives of six American soldiers.

That butcher’s bill doesn’t count the soldiers who burned the Korans, who despite following procedure will be penalized on orders of the White House which thinks that punishing American soldiers will somehow satisfy the Koran fueled bloodlust of men who aren’t satisfied with their corpses.

Please, please read every word – The Price Of A Koran by Daniel Greenfield

The moment that the punishment (no matter how severe) of the five soldiers is revealed will be the moment the next wave of rage begins.  Shortly after, the body count of American soldiers, dead because of this incident, will increase.  The animals are planning their revenge even now.  Count on it.

From where I sit, I see nothing in islam that embraces any of the same values that the West shares be it animals or women or children or tombstones.  The picture below was taken last week.  Tis the season for dogfights in Afghanistan and there are several quotes from those salivating in the wings for the next round.  The incident in the video below also happened as a result of the POS book burning.  As I said – our values are worlds apart.

“We want the Afghan government to bring the people who did this to us. We will kill them ourselves.”

“Even if the people who did this are prosecuted. The anger will never, ever go away. It will always be stuck in my heart.”

“When we watch these dogs it’s a way of expressing our anger against the Americans. We think the Americans are being attacked.”

“We call the dogs who lose Americans. We are furious about the Korans.”

We Call The Dogs Who Lose Americans

h/t FlippinTheRaya

~

~

~

It is time for our allies to go home.  It is time to bring our sons and daughters home.  They are going to be needed here in a very short time.

~

5 thoughts on “America Loves Death On A Par With islam

  1. Pingback: America Loves Death On A Par With islam | Grumpy Opinions

  2. Stealing and re-posting. Excellent, excellent, excellent………

    There will be NO alcohol left in my buddies place by the time I leave.
    It has been a fun but rough trip as my friend’s dog is dying. 14 yrs old and it is just his time. The sad side of having a dog and I am now re-living every one of my past dog’s lives. The Lord has made it so very clear why I had to take this trip.

  3. THANK YOU for the repost! Daniel Greenfield is absolutely spot on every single time. I hope his piece goes viral.
    Zen – I’m sorry – it was just five months ago that I lost my little girl – she was sixteen. That is a whole lot of years of love. And tomorrow will be a very rough day…my heart goes out to you all.

    • LadyRaven,
      Thank you so much for your thoughts about Zen. He is now at peace and we just finished burying Zen. Very tough day!

      As I am not home yet please get my posts from Patriot’s Corner up om Twitter for me if you have time. I do not have your email address with me and am using my friend’s computer. I will be back home Thursday. I have none of my PW’s so I am handcuffed of sorts till I get home.

      Zenster ( Zen’s human ) wanted me to pass along that he really likes your site
      and what you, me, we in the counterjihad are and MUST be doing. So sorry we
      did not connect this trip.

Leave a Reply

